Events

May
May 24, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
May 31, Tuesday Stepping Up Your Nutrition - Kiel Aging and Disability Resource Center
June
Jun 3, Friday Silver Creek Fish Boil Other
Jun 7, Tuesday Medicare A-D Presentation Aging and Disability Resource Center
Jun 8, Wednesday Stepping Up Your Nutrition - Kewaunee Aging and Disability Resource Center
Jun 11, Saturday Garden Faire Extraordinaire Other
Jun 21, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Jun 23, Thursday Sundae Thursday Other
Jun 28, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
July
Jul 4, Monday 4th of July Celebration at Walsh Field Other
Jul 19, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors