Events

October
Oct 23, Saturday Manty Monster Mash EXPO
Oct 25, Monday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Oct 26, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
Oct 27, Wednesday Dementia 101 - Kewaunee Aging and Disability Resource Center
Oct 28, Thursday Dementia 101 - Manitowoc Aging and Disability Resource Center
November
Nov 2, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Nov 9, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
Nov 11, Thursday Dementia 201 - Manitowoc Aging and Disability Resource Center
Nov 12, Friday Manitowoc's Holiday Faire Extraordinaire EXPO
Nov 13, Saturday Manitowoc's Holiday Faire Extraordinaire EXPO
Nov 24, Wednesday Dementia 201 - Kewaunee Aging and Disability Resource Center
Nov 24, Wednesday Lakeshore Holiday Parade Other