Events

March
Mar 23, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
April
Apr 2, Friday City of Two Rivers Fire Department 9th Annual Fish Boil Other
Apr 6, Tuesday Dementia 201 Aging and Disability Resource Center
Apr 15, Thursday Powerful Tools for Caregivers Aging and Disability Resource Center
Apr 27, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
May
May 18, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
May 31, Monday Memorial Day Parade Other
June
Jun 4, Friday Silver Creek Fish Boil Other
Jun 11, Friday Outdoor Movie Night Out! Other
Jun 12, Saturday Manitowoc's Garden Faire Extraordinaire Other
Jun 15, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
July
Jul 17, Saturday Maribel New Hope Cave Tour Parks
August
Aug 28, Saturday Celebrate Two Rivers Other
September
Sep 4, Saturday Kites Over Lake Michigan Other
Sep 5, Sunday Kites Over Lake Michigan Other
Sep 10, Friday Newton 1st Responders Fish Boil Other
Sep 14, Tuesday Living Well with Chronic Conditions Aging and Disability Resource Center
Sep 18, Saturday Ethnic Fest Other
Sep 19, Sunday 2nd Annual Veterans Picnic Veteran's Services
Sep 21, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Sep 25, Saturday Harvest Fest Other
Sep 27, Monday FREE Well Water Screenings for Nitrates Soil and Water Conservation
Sep 28, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
October
Oct 3, Sunday Fall Family Day Other
Oct 6, Wednesday Living Well with Chronic Conditions Aging and Disability Resource Center
Oct 12, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Oct 16, Saturday Mishicot Pumpkinfest Other
Oct 25, Monday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Oct 27, Wednesday Dementia 101 - Kewaunee Aging and Disability Resource Center
Oct 28, Thursday Dementia 101 - Manitowoc Aging and Disability Resource Center
November
Nov 2, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Nov 11, Thursday Dementia 201 - Manitowoc Aging and Disability Resource Center
Nov 24, Wednesday Dementia 201 - Kewaunee Aging and Disability Resource Center