Events

March
Mar 13, Wednesday Powerful Tools for Caregivers - Manitowoc County Aging and Disability Resource Center
Mar 19, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Mar 21, Thursday Foster Care Info Session Human Services
Mar 22, Friday Take A Kid Hunting EXPO
Mar 23, Saturday Take A Kid Hunting EXPO
Mar 23, Saturday USS Cobia's 81st Birthday Other
Mar 24, Sunday Take A Kid Hunting EXPO
Mar 26, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
Mar 29, Friday City of TR Fire Dept 12th Annual Fish Boil Other
April
Apr 5, Friday Stepping On - Kewaunee County Aging and Disability Resource Center
Apr 9, Tuesday Stepping On - Manitowoc County Aging and Disability Resource Center
Apr 16, Tuesday Powerful Tools for Caregivers - Kewaunee County Aging and Disability Resource Center
Apr 16, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Apr 20, Saturday The Manitowoc County Spring Wellness & Metaphysical Expo EXPO
Apr 23, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
Apr 27, Saturday Drug Take Back Recycling Center
Apr 27, Saturday Ant Hill Mob Bike Show & Dance EXPO
Apr 28, Sunday Ant Hill Mob Bike Show & Dance EXPO
May
May 4, Saturday 4th Annual Bringing Awareness to Suicide EXPO
May 20, Monday Bingocize - Kewaunee County Aging and Disability Resource Center
May 20, Monday Bingocize Aging and Disability Resource Center
May 21, Tuesday Rockville Mill Pond Management District Board Meeting Soil and Water Conservation
May 21, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
May 28, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
June
Jun 6, Thursday Northeast WI Dog Show Classic EXPO
Jun 7, Friday Northeast WI Dog Show Classic EXPO
Jun 8, Saturday Northeast WI Dog Show Classic EXPO
Jun 9, Sunday Northeast WI Dog Show Classic EXPO
Jun 15, Saturday Monster X Tour EXPO
Jun 15, Saturday All American Circus EXPO
Jun 18, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Jun 22, Saturday Maribel Lions Picnic & Parade Other
Jun 25, Tuesday Veteran Meet and Greet Veteran's Services
Jun 25, Tuesday Bike Rodeo Other
Jun 27, Thursday Free Virtual Dementia Tour Aging and Disability Resource Center
Jun 27, Thursday Free Virtual Dementia Tour Aging and Disability Resource Center
Jun 27, Thursday Sundae Thursday Other
July
Jul 16, Tuesday Medicare A-D Presentation Aging and Disability Resource Center
Jul 16, Tuesday County Board Meeting County Board of Supervisors
Jul 25, Thursday Dementia 101 Educational Class Aging and Disability Resource Center