Manitowoc County Criminal Justice Coordinating Council Minutes May 1, 2024 Communications and Technology Building, Manitowoc

<u>Attendance</u>: Council members Present: County Board Supervisor James Falkowski, Patricia Koppa (council secretary/non-voting), District Attorney Jacalyn LaBre, Attorney Ann Larson, Chief Benjamin Meinnert, Jennifer Zick and County Executive Bob Ziegelbauer.

Absent/Excused: Attorney John Bilka, Lori Fure, Chief Paul Granger, Sheriff Dan Hartwig, Clerk of Court April Higgins, Judge Mark Rohrer (Chair), and Cindy Oswald.

Others Present: Andrew LaCrosse.

Meeting called to order by Vice Chair Jacalyn LaBre at 4:56. Noted that there were only 6 voting members present and therefore meeting lacked a quorum. Next meeting is September. Executive meeting will meet as scheduled.

Council members left at 4:57 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted

Patricia A. Koppa, Council Secretary