

# COUNTY OF MANITOWOC COUNTY CLERK

1010 South 8<sup>th</sup> St., Ste. 115 Manitowoc, WI 54220

Jessica Backus Telephone: (920) 683-4004 Manitowoc County Clerk Email: jessicabackus@manitowoccountywi.gov

## Certificate of Nomination for Spring Election April 5, 2022

State of Wisconsin ) County of Manitowoc )

I, Jessica Backus, County Clerk of the County of Manitowoc, State of Wisconsin, hereby certify that the following is a correct list of the candidates for county offices to be voted for at the Spring Election to be held in the County of Manitowoc, on Tuesday, April 5, 2022 as determined by law, and that such names must be placed on the official ballot in the order listed below:

#### **Manitowoc County Executive**

Bob Ziegelbauer, 1213 S. 8<sup>th</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

#### **Manitowoc County Board of Supervisors**

Supervisory District 1 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 1 & 2) Mark Linsmeier, 2310 S. 9<sup>th</sup> St., City of Manitowoc Mickey Lillibridge, 2514 S. 8<sup>th</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

Supervisory District 2 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 3 & 4) Timothy P. Jadowski, 411 E. Reed Ave., City of Manitowoc Dave Nickels, 604 Pine St., City of Manitowoc

Supervisory District 3 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 5 & 6)
Rita Metzger, 513 Chicago St., City of Manitowoc
Morgan M. Sickinger, 1218 S. 7<sup>th</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

<u>Supervisory District 4 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 7 & 8)</u> Jim Brey, 809 S. 25th St., City of Manitowoc

Supervisory District 5 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 9 & 10) Tyler Martell, 538 S. 31<sup>st</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

Supervisory District 6 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 11 & 12)
Aaron Erdmann, 816 Manistee Ct., City of Manitowoc
Paul Biff Hansen, 1502 Michigan Ave., City of Manitowoc

#### Supervisory District 7 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 13 & 14)

Scott Schiesl, 1417 S. 23<sup>rd</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

Norbert A. Vogt, 1705 Manila St., City of Manitowoc

#### Supervisory District 8 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 15 & 16)

Paul Hacker, 1420 N. 23<sup>rd</sup> St., City of Manitowoc

Michael Williams, 1635 N. 21st St., City of Manitowoc

#### Supervisory District 9 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 17 & 18)

Kenneth Sitkiewitz, 5004 Cypress Ct., City of Manitowoc

Anna Cain, 5120 Edgewood Lane, City of Manitowoc

#### Supervisory District 10 (Consisting of the City of Manitowoc Wards 19 & 20)

Don Zimmer, 1717 Fleetwood Dr., City of Manitowoc

# Supervisory District 11 (Consisting of the Town of Liberty Ward 2, Town of Manitowoc Ward 1, and Town of Newton Wards 2 & 3)

Ryan W. Phipps, 2810 Lambert Lane, Town of Newton

Jamie John Aulik, 6430 S. Union Rd, Town of Newton

### Supervisory District 12 (Consisting of the Town of Centerville, Town of Meeme Ward 2, Town of Newton

Ward 1, and the Village of Cleveland Wards 1 & 2)

Kevin Behnke, 8707 Northeim Lane, Town of Newton

# <u>Supervisory District 13 (Consisting of the Town of Meeme Ward 1, Town of Schleswig Wards 1 & 2, and City of Kiel Ward 6)</u>

Vacant

#### Supervisory District 14 (Consisting of the City of Kiel Wards 1-5)

James M. Baumann, 511 Fremont St., City of Kiel

# <u>Supervisory District 15 (Consisting of the Town of Eaton, Town of Liberty Ward 1, Village of St. Nazianz and the Village of Valders)</u>

Vacant

# Supervisory District 16 (Consisting of the Town of Franklin Wards 1 & 2, Town of Maple Grove, and the Village of Reedsville Wards 1 & 2)

Leo J. Naidl, 6320 N. CTH J, Town of Franklin

## Supervisory District 17 (Consisting of the Town of Kossuth Wards 1-3, Town of Manitowoc Rapids Ward 1,

Village of Francis Creek, and Village of Kellnersville)

Susie Maresh, 9633 Diamond Rd., Town of Kossuth

# Supervisory District 18 (Consisting of the Town of Cato Wards 1 & 2, Town of Rockland Wards 1 & 2, and the Village of Whitelaw)

Nicholas C. Muench, 2805 N. CTH S, Town of Cato

# Supervisory District 19 (Consisting of the Town of Cooperstown Wards 1 & 2, Town of Franklin Ward 3, Town

of Gibson Wards 1 & 2, and the Village of Maribel)

James Falkowski, 17807 Lyons Rd., Town of Gibson

# Supervisory District 20 (Consisting of the Town of Mishicot Wards 1 & 2, Town of Two Creeks, and the Village of Mishicot Wards 1 & 2)

Lee L. Engelbrecht, 4928 Two Creeks Rd., Town of Two Creeks

Supervisory District 21 (Consisting of the Town of Cato Ward 3, Town of Manitowoc Ward 2, Town of Manitowoc Rapids Wards 2-4, and the Town of Two Rivers Ward 1)

Rick Gerroll, 1631 Skyline Dr., Town of Manitowoc Rapids

Supervisory District 22 (Consisting of the Town of Two Rivers Wards 2 & 3, and the City of Two Rivers Wards 1 & 2)

Mike Grambow, 6807 E. Hillcrest Rd., Town of Two Rivers Denise J. Heller, 4212 Lincoln Ave., City of Two Rivers

Supervisory District 23 (Consisting of the City of Two Rivers Wards 3 & 4)

Douglas Klein, 3111 Monroe St., City of Two Rivers

Tracey Koach, 3411 Parkway Blvd., City of Two Rivers

Supervisory District 24 (Consisting of the City of Two Rivers Wards 5 & 6)

Don Weiss, 1813 28th St., City of Two Rivers

Charles L. Hagen Sr., 2314 Adams St., City of Two Rivers

Supervisory District 25 (Consisting of the City of Two Rivers Wards 7 & 8)

Vacant

### Multi-Jurisdictional Municipal Judge, City of Two Rivers and Village of Mishicot

Emily A. Walker, 3911 Tannery Rd., City of Two Rivers

Jessica Backus, Manitowoc County Clerk